Home / Cricket / Bangladesh Premier League / BPL T20 2013 Teams and Squads, players List

BPL T20 2013 Teams and Squads, players List

If you are wanted to find the information about Teams and squad of BPL T20 2013 then must visit this page and find BPL T20 2013 Teams and Squads with players List. After success full first season of BPL this time officials have lot of expectations. This time they try their level best to organize this tournament with better arrangements. Auctions of this season are finalized and squads are also finalized for this tournament. This tournament is really useful for Bangladesh cricket, they get many talented youngsters through BPL, and their former players also learn too many things from first season.

In a press conference President of Bangladesh Cricket board said that, “Tim May repeatedly language that naturalized BPL players didn’t get money. But he can’t figure a azygous player! If no player complains, how BCB can pay as guaranteer? No concern is language that they won’t pay. Service gift get departed without defrayment.”This talk shows that their cricket board also interested to make it successful. Players list of seven teams are announced and these teams are going to play this tournament. We try to update you with every aspect of this BPL so keep in touch with us to find out players list and BPL T20 2013 Teams and Squads.

BPL T20 2013 Teams and Squads, players List

BPL T20 2013 Teams and Squads, players List

BPL T20 2013 Teams and Squads, players List is given there.


  1. Barisal Burners
  2. Chittagong Kings
  3. Dhaka Gladiators
  4. Duronto Rajshahi
  5. Khulna Royal Bengals
  6. Sylhet Royals
  7. Rangpur Riders

Players List

Barisal Burners:
Alok Kapali, Shafiul Islam, Elias Sunny, Shuvagata Hom, Shabbir Rahman, Ifthikar Ahmed, Jubair Ahmed, Alauddin Babu, Al Amin, Nazmul Apu, Saeed Ajmal, Sunil Narine, Brad Hodge, Azhar Mahmood, Umar Gul, Kamran Akmal, Phil Mustard, Kabir Ali, Hammad Azam
Sylhet Royals:
Mushfiqur Rahim, Sohag Gazi, Mominul Haque, Nazmul Hossain, Imtiaz Hossain, Nazmul Hossain Milon, Jupiter Ghosh, Suhrawadi Shuvo, Tino Best, Andre Russell, Dwayne Smith, Azim Ghumman, Zulfiqur Babar, Hamilton Masakadza, Babar Azam, Sohel Ahmed, Paul Stirling
Duronto Rajshahi:
Tamim Iqbal, Ziaur Rahman, Jahurul Islam, Abul Hasan, Farhad Hossain, Moktar Ali, Taijul Islam, Shaker Ahmed, Monir Hossain, Marlon Samuels, Abdul Razzaq, Mohammad Sami, Shahzaib Hasan, Alex Hales, Khalid Latif, Sean Ervine
Rangpur Riders:
Nasir Hossain, Abdur Razzak, Junaid Siddique, Imrul Kayes, Mehedi Maruf, Shamshur Rahman, Taposh Ghosh, Dhiman Ghosh, Mohammad Sharif, Fidel Edwards, Kevin O’Brien, Sharjil Khan, Anwar Ali, Raja Ali Dar
Dhaka Gladiators:
Shakib Al Hasan, Mohammad Ashraful, Anamul Haque, Mashrafe Mortaza, Raqibul Hasan, Mosharraf Hossain, Soumya Sarkar, Litton Das, Shahid Afridi, Luke Wright, Owais Shah, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Lasith Malinga, Joshua Cobb, Chris Liddle, Darren Stevens, Kaushal Lokuarachchi
Khulna Royal Bengals:
Nazimuddin, Shahriar Nafees, Farhad Reza, Shahadat Hossain, Mizanur Rahman, Mohammad Mithun, Dollar Mahmud, Sanjamul Islam, Nabil Samad, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Awaiz Zia, Umar Amin, Ahmed Shehzad, Riki Wessels, Haris Sohail, Bilawal Bhatti, Shane Harwood
Chittagong Kings:
Mahmudullah, Naeem Islam, Rubel Hossain, Arafat Sunny, Enamul Haque jnr, Aftab Ahmed, Marshall Ayub, Nurul Hasan, Imran Nazir, Dwayne Bravo, Wahab Riaz, Ravi Bopara, Ryan Ten Doeschate, Jacob Oram, Jason Roy, Kevon Cooper, Brendon Taylor, Saeed Anwar jnr

 If we see the players list and squads of team then on table total teams consist of talented payers. Honor of every franchise try to get best players related to this format for this they buy different players with handsome amount which is greater than previous year. This time few youngsters are played during this tournament these youngsters create difference. But among these all teams according to our prediction Dhaka Gladiators is the one beat and favorite team because they consist of most favorite players according to this favorite but on final day results shown the difference between teams.


Incoming search terms:

  • bpl teams
  • bpl list 2013
  • bpl players
  • List of BPL Teams
  • bpl teams list
  • bpl cricket
  • bpl t2O 2013 all team player imformation
  • www BPL squade com
  • list if teams in bpl
  • al players bpl

About hot_boy


  1. What a match was last friday! I hope they have rematch on Tuesday, sylhet vs Dhaka & sylhet will win….

  2. rangpur riders will go final match

  3. Amake shes kore diche rangpur or barisal.. Next day i want rangpur win the match !!

  4. ======DURONTO RAJSHAHI=========
    Sob Badha Venge Jittei Hobe

  5. rafiqul islam rakib

    jidba abr jidba barisal

  6. =====RANGPUR RIDERS======

    dekhie debe……[y]

  7. Sylhet royals win the bpl 13.

  8. Amie chie sylhet bpl joy korke

  9. Bpl this time not interesting without Pakistani players

  10. Insha Allah Barisal will Champion
    2nd this tournament.

  11. BARISAL BURNERS agea colo amra asi tomar sathe….fnl e tomrai jabe and tomrai cup anbe…..

  12. Zahid hossain jebu

    jago chittagong king jago!

  13. Zahid hossain jebu

    I hope 2013 BPL Winer team chittagong king!

  14. In which team gayle is playing?

  15. Khulna win 2nd this tournament.

  16. I confermed DR&DG will play final.

  17. Bpl a ki South Africa’r player bikroy hobe na.

  18. Bhai gayle konsi team may khail rha ha. Us ka to nam he ni ha.

  19. I hope dhaka will win 2nd title of bpl.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Scroll To Top