England Vs New Zealand Cricket Schedule 2013

 

England Vs New Zealand Cricket Schedule 2013 is released as the New Zealand the Black Hats are going to tour to England  and now after the series with the Indian Team there enough of rest for the team and now the new series with Black Hats is on the way. The first match of the England and New Zealand will be played on May  16 and that will stay till the May 20 because the first match is Test Match. In the Whole tour these two teams will play 2 Test Matches, 3 One Day International matches and 2 T20 Matches. Players of the both teams look very confident and in full form as this series comes after a long time ago so to prove their abilities in this series is the main focus able point for the players. The last trip of these two teams were in the February 2012 where they played 3 T20, 3 ODI and 3 Test matches and the series were almost equal from both the ends. This series is arranged by the International Cricket Council (ICC) as the people of these two countries are demanding for the new series after the last series ending with no result so now there is another chances given by the International Cricket Council to the players of the both the teams that to support their team and prove their abilities.

England Vs New Zealand Cricket Schedule 2013

England Vs New Zealand Cricket Schedule 2013

Schedule of the England Vs New Zealand is here

Date Time Match Venue
Thu May 16 – Mon May 20 10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:00 PKT
1st Test – England v New Zealand Lord’s, London
Fri May 24 – Tue May 28 10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:00 PKT
2nd Test – England v New Zealand Headingley, Leeds
Fri May 31 09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
14:45 PKT
1st ODI – England v New Zealand Lord’s, London
Sun Jun 2 09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
14:45 PKT
2nd ODI – England v New Zealand The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Wed Jun 5 13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
18:00 PKT
3rd ODI – England v New Zealand Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Tue Jun 25 17:30 GMT | 18:30 local
22:30 PKT
1st T20I – England v New Zealand Kennington Oval, London
Thu Jun 27 17:30 GMT | 18:30 local
22:30 PKT
2nd T20I – England v New Zealand Kennington Oval, London

 

There are number of players that are not available for this series as the captain of the New Zealand Ross, Taylor, Brendon McCullum and Daniel Vettori is busy in playing the Indian premier league Season 6 in India. IPL 6 will going to be and end in the last of the month May but the series against the England will start in the mid of May so there are a little chances of that players to miss their tour of England. Same is the case with the England players as the fast bowler Doug Bracewell and the all rounder James Franklin and Ryder’s is also busy in playing the Indian Premier League 2013.

Share  
 
 
 

0 Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

 
 

Leave a Comment