Home / Hockey /

Hockey India League HIL 2013 Schedule & Fixtures

 

News for the hockey fans is that Hockey India League HIL 2013 Schedule & Fixtures are given there. Officials announced these latest updates because after few days this domestic hockey league is going to start. According to previous announcement this hockey league is going to start from 5 January but due to some problem its date postponed to 14 January. A huge of number of fans of hockey is found in whole over the world especially in subcontinent this game is too much popular. And subcontinent teams get multiple awards, many legends are found on this surface. But a bad thing is that no one work had done for the progress of this game in subcontinent and with passage of time this game goes down and other countries work on this game from root level and now they get title of every tournament. Now some work has to be done for this game and multiple of domestic tournament held in India because without improvement at domestic level it is impossible to improve it. With this they got multiple talented players and then by polishing these players are able to perform well on international level. We try to update you with every aspect of this league so keep in touch with this page to find Hockey India League HIL 2013 Schedule and Fixtures.

Hockey India League HIL 2013 Schedule & Fixtures

Hockey India League HIL 2013 Schedule & Fixtures

Hockey India League HIL 2013 Schedule & Fixtures are given there..

Teams

Delhi Wave Riders,
Mumbai Magicians,
Jaypee Punjab Warriors,
Ranchi Rhinos,
Uttar Pradesh Wizards

Schedule

Match No Date Time Home Team Away Team Venue
1 Monday 14 January 20:00 Delhi Waveriders Jaypee Punjab Warriors Delhi
Tuesday 15 January (Rest Day)
2 Wednesday 16 January 18:00 Jaypee Punjab Warriors Ranchi Rhinos Jalandhar
3 Wednesday 16 January 20:00 Delhi Waveriders Mumbai Magicians Delhi
4 Thursday 17 January 20:00 Jaypee Punjab Warriors Uttar Pradesh Wizards Jalandhar
5 Friday 18 January 20:00 Ranchi Rhinos Mumbai Magicians Ranchi
6 Saturday 19 January 11:30 Uttar Pradesh Wizards Delhi Waveriders Lucknow
7 Sunday 20 January 15:00 Uttar Pradesh Wizards Ranchi Rhinos Lucknow
8 Sunday 20 January 20:00 Mumbai Magicians Jaypee Punjab Warriors Mumbai
9 Monday 21 January 20:00 Mumbai Magicians Delhi Waveriders Mumbai
10 Tuesday 22 January 20:00 Jaypee Punjab Warriors Uttar Pradesh Wizards Jalandhar
11 Wednesday 23 January 20:00 Ranchi Rhinos Delhi Waveriders Ranchi
12 Thursday 24 January 18:00 Ranchi Rhinos Uttar Pradesh Wizards Ranchi
13 Thursday 24 January 20:00 Jaypee Punjab Warriors Mumbai Magicians Jalandhar
Friday 25 January (Rest Day)
14 Saturday 26 January 15:00 Uttar Pradesh Wizards Ranchi Rhinos Lucknow
15 Saturday 26 January 18:00 Delhi Waveriders Mumbai Magicians Delhi
16 Sunday 27 January 15:00 Uttar Pradesh Wizards Jaypee Punjab Warriors Lucknow
17 Monday 28 January 20:00 Ranchi Rhinos Mumbai Magicians Ranchi
18 Tuesday 29 January 20:00 Delhi Waveriders Jaypee Punjab Warriors Delhi
19 Wednesday 30 January 18:00 Mumbai Magicians Uttar Pradesh Wizards Mumbai
20 Wednesday 30 January 20:00 Delhi Waveriders Ranchi Rhinos Delhi
21 Thursday 31 January 20:00 Mumbai Magicians Jaypee Punjab Warriors Mumbai
22 Friday 1 February 20:00 Ranchi Rhinos Delhi Waveriders Ranchi
23 Saturday 2 February 15:00 Uttar Pradesh Wizards Mumbai Magicians Lucknow
24 Saturday 2 February 20:00 Ranchi Rhinos Jaypee Punjab Warriors Ranchi
25 Sunday 3 February 15:00 Uttar Pradesh Wizards Delhi Waveriders Lucknow
26 Monday 4 February 20:00 Jaypee Punjab Warriors Ranchi Rhinos Jalandhar
27 Tuesday 5 February 18:00 Jaypee Punjab Warriors Delhi Waveriders Jalandhar
28 Tuesday 5 February 20:00 Mumbai Magicians Uttar Pradesh Wizards Mumbai
Wednesday 6 February (Rest Day)
29 Thursday 7 February 18:00 Delhi Waveriders Uttar Pradesh Wizards Delhi
30 Thursday 7 February 20:00 Mumbai Magicians Ranchi Rhinos Mumbai
Friday 8 February (Rest Day)
31 Saturday 9 February 17:00 Semi-Final 1 tbc
32 Saturday 9 February 20:00 Semi-Final 2 tbc
33 Sunday 10 February 17:00 3rd/4th Place tbc
34 Sunday 10 February 20:00 Final tbc

 Total teams which participate in this league are almost, each team consists of young blood with some senior players, through this tournament youngsters get chance to learn too many things with showing their own talent. Hopefully total matches played in this league become close so must watch it.

Share  

Incoming search terms:

  • HIL SCHEDULE
  • IBL LOGO
  • hil hockey
  • schedule of hil
  • ibl logo hockey 2014
  • hockey india league fixture on 15 02 2014
  • hilmatches
  • hiL TODAY FIXTURE
  • HIL SCHEDULES
  • fixture hil
 
 
 

0 Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

 
 

Leave a Comment

 




 
 

 
 
 
You might also likeclose