Home / Cricket / One Day International / ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Schedule, group’s time table, fixtures

ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Schedule, group’s time table, fixtures

Latest news related to cricket is that officially ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Schedule, group’s time table and fixtures are announced. This year ICC Champions Trophy 2013 is going to start on 6 June and final will play on 23 June. This is the one biggest cricket tournament, total top eight teams are going to participate and then these eight teams divide in two groups during this series. Total 15 ODI matches is going to play and whole series is hosted by England. This Champion trophy is also known as mini world cup which is the part of Cricket Tour Programs prepared by International Cricket Council. This tournament is too much important for whole teams and every team tries their best to win this trophy because the team who get this title must improve their position in ICC ranking. Every cricket lovers including players of top teams waiting for this series. We try to cover the whole aspect of this cricket series so keep in touch with this page to find ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Schedule, group’s time table and fixtures.

Highest run scorer batsman in ICC champion trophy 2013

ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Schedule, group’s time table, fixtures

ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Schedule, group’s time table, fixtures

ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Schedule, group’s time table and fixtures are given there…

ICC Champions trophy 2013 team’s squads

Group A

  • England,
  • Australia
  • Sri Lanka
  •  New Zealand

Group B

Schedule and fixtures

Date Venue Fixtures Local time/Result

Group Phase
6th June Cardiff India v South Africa
7th June The Oval Pakistan v West Indies
8th June Edgbaston England v Australia
9th June Cardiff New Zealand v Sri Lanka
10th June Edgbaston Pakistan v South Africa Day/Night game
11th June The Oval India v West Indies
12th June Edgbaston Australia v
New Zealand
Day/Night game
13th June The Oval England v
Sri Lanka
Day/Night game
14th June Cardiff South Africa v West Indies
15th June Edgbaston India v Pakistan
16th June Cardiff England v New Zealand
17th June The Oval Australia v Sri Lanka Day/Night game

Semi Finals
19th June The Oval
20th June Cardiff

23rd June Edgbaston

If we see the favorite team of this ICC Champion Trophy then total top teams are going to play. And total teams are capable to win this title. Difference in only that the teams who adjust himself according to condition and pitches have greater chance to win this title. After few days this tournament is going to start which provide a good cricket for cricket lovers so must watch and enjoy it.


About ammarsaeedpk1


  1. Let wait n watch


  3. It’s time for INDIA to win this mini world cup 2013

  4. I hope india will win

  5. WI have one man army CHRIS GAYLE we all know when he is going no one can stop him, SO ALL TEAMS b CARE FUL… GAYLE STROM IS COMING AGAIN..

  6. this year westindies will win this trophy, bcoz they have good bat nd bolwing attack, mainly they celebret every movement with GANGAM DANCE………..

  7. I hope INDIA or south africa will win

  8. INDIA or south africa will win

  9. Insha allah i hope pakistan? ?will win this trophy

  10. australia will win tis series

  11. I hope tis series will win aus or sa

  12. india.hi.jitega.champions.trophy

  13. india won

  14. i believed conformed india won the trophy

  15. india will win dis champions trophy,no doubt,bt pakistsn will never win it,bcoz they r loosers,they have not this potential to win any crck game against india …..

  16. India ye trophy nahi jeetega kyoki dhoni jese captain se yahi ummid rakhta hu usne gambhir,sehwag,yuvvraj ko team me nahi lene ka bhugtan india ko karna parega nonsense dhoni

    • aaa…dhoni is the best captain of the best team,nation,and every thing ..sould not say nonsence to dhoni ok…….and India is only going 2 win the trophy…bcuz in the team there r mny bst plyers like virat kohli , suresh raina, ms dhoni himself nd mny more ….India is the very best team,Nation,I had ever see…bcuz all the plyers r best especialy virat kohli and he is my fav cricketer ….okkkkkkkkk 😀

  17. icc is Best

  18. Kuc b kar k Apna INDIA ich Jeethega trophy
    -aur offcourse mere dost pakistan ko toh pakka dohega team dhoni

  19. I hope this yeaf india won champion trophy aur mjhe nhi lagta k pak semi- final v jayega kyunki hame to aadat hogayi hai pak ko dhone ki.

    • Hasan you are right dhoni udda le jayega sabko pakistan to first match me hi harega.

    • pakistan is always loosers,i think it is better if they select players from taliban,,,,heehehe go back to your home!!!!!

  20. This year INDIA win this tournament. kyoki DHONICHI AATA SATAKALIY SAMAJHE.

  21. Sehvang,jaher ko nikala he sale dhoni ne indea not win bina sehvang

  22. You are right my friends. main bhi cricket ka shaok rkhta hun or kisi acedmi main train hona chahta hoon.main achi cricket khel leta hun.so please help me.my contact number.0306 3090129.give me further information please.

  23. Inshaallah this year pak for lucky year 2013 champian for pak trofi in england butt india not hope for tropy

  24. 1 hope pakistan wins the champion trophy this time because england is pakistan lucky place

  25. Pakistan or south Africa win this tournament not India,because India can only win matches in india.

  26. I hope india wil win this trophy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Scroll To Top