Home / Cricket / T20 / Indian Premier League / IPL 2014 Points Table And IPL 7 Team Ranking

IPL 2014 Points Table And IPL 7 Team Ranking

Looking for IPL 2014 Points Table And IPL 6 Team Ranking then you are at the right place as here on this page you will definitely got what you are looking for. IPL from the first year of its tarting is like a craze in the Indians as all of the Indians are really mad to support their own team in this big event and yes the thing is that this event has really got a position in the tournaments of cricket around the world as the Indian Premier League is just started in the year 2008 and every year this event held and players of different countries are available there for auctions and then show their best performances to lead their tams towards the winning.

From 2008 there are total 5 seasons of Indian Premier League were completed and this is the 6th Season of IPL that will gonna happen in year 2014 and the first Match of Indian Premier League (IPL) 6 will be on 3rd April , 2014 till May 26 so these two months will really very exciting and entertaining for the not only people living in India but also all the cricket crazy fans from all over the world. In these two months there will be 76 matches that were played between the different teams as there are total nine teams that are taking part in the Indian Premier League (IPL) Season 6. Teams are as follow

  • Chennai Super Kings
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Delhi Daredevils
  • Kings XI Punjab
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Mumbai Indians
  • Pune Warriors India
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore

IPL 2014 Points Table And IPL 6 Team Ranking

IPL 2014 Points Table And IPL 7 Team Ranking

Teams Mat Won Lost Tied N/R Pts Net RR
RCB 8 6 2 0 0 12 +1.254
Super Kings 7 5 2 0 0 10 +0.648
Sunrisers 7 5 2 0 0 10 -0.104
Royals 7 4 3 0 0 8 +0.588
Kings XI 7 4 3 0 0 8 +0.343
Mum Indians 6 3 3 0 0 6 -0.194
KKR 6 2 4 0 0 4 +0.021
Warriors 8 2 6 0 0 4 -1.467
Daredevils 8 1 7 0 0 2 -0.954

Last season was the Indian Premier League 5 and this season was really good for theĀ kolkata Night Riders as the winning team of the IPL seasonĀ  5 was the KKR that is kolkata Night Riders now lets see what will gonna happen in the season 7 and this year will be lucky for which of the amongst these 9 teams and who will get the champions title of the IPL 7. questions like these are so many arising in the minds of all IPL lovers but this will be clear soon as the season 7 is now started so check these IPL 2013 points Table daily so that you will be aware your team responses against all other teams.


Incoming search terms:

  • kabbadi 2015pointe table
  • ipl rank com

About Shawn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Scroll To Top