Home / Cricket / T20 / CCL /

Kerala Strikers Vs Karnataka Bulldozers live score card CCL t20 2013


During CCL t20 2013 this time Kerala Strikers Vs Karnataka Bulldozers live match will play. From here you can find Kerala Strikers Vs Karnataka Bulldozers live score card. Officials announced that this match will play on 2 March 2013 at the time of 3.00 pm to 7.00 pm from Chennai. Both teams try their level best to win this match because now couple of group matches are left in CCL t20 2013. And after this no more chance left for every team. So results of these couple of matches play an important role in ranking of every team. If one se the performance of both teams in points table then Karnataka Bulldozers is on top position, they win couple of matches and a match had end without result. On the other side Kerala Strikers lost only one match and they are on second position in points table. For this match both teams done a hard practice. So hopefully a close match will play between these two teams. Another importance of this match is that during this almost top super stars must come in ground to support their related teams. So their fans get chance to enjoy this cricket match with their favorite stars. We also try to update you with live score of this match so keep in touch with this page.

Kerala Strikers Vs Karnataka Bulldozers live score card CCL t20 2013

Kerala Strikers Vs Karnataka Bulldozers live score card CCL t20 2013Kerala Strikers Vs Karnataka Bulldozers live score card during CCL t20 2013 is given there..

  • Kerala Strikers vs Karnataka Bulldozers live
  • Date: 2-Mar 2013
  • Time: 3.00 pm to 7.00 pm
  • Venue: Chennai

Karnataka Bulldozers team:

Dhruv, Shudeep, Rahul, Pradeep, Saurav, Chandra, Vishwas, Karthik, Rahul, Chiranjeev, Bhaskar, Bhushan, Tarun, Sudhir, Rajeev and Dharshan,

Kerala Strikers team:

Mohan Lal, Indrajith (Wk), Rajeev Pillai, Nivin pauly, Left Arm, Vivek Gopan, Manikuttan, Bineesh Kodiyeri, Saiju Kurup, Prajod Kalabhavan, Arun Benny, Madan Mohan, Arjun Santhosh Sleeba, Ragendu, Suresh Nair, Riaz Khan, Shafique Rehman, Rahul Madhav, Vinoo Mohan, Senan (Coach)

During this tournament Karnataka Bulldozers players worked hard, they done a lot of practice which is really fruitful for them. Now due to their position in points table their players are boost up to win this title. While Kerala Strikers came back really well after losing a match, their players play just like a unit in further matches and they are also favorite for this title. So hopefully CCL fans get chance to see a memorable match between Kerala Strikers Vs Karnataka Bulldozers live so watch and enjoy it.


Incoming search terms:

  • 20-20 ccl january 2014 cv vs ks live match score com
  • T20 scoarboard
  • Kerala vs chenai ccl live score
  • kerala strikers vs karnataka bulldozers live score
  • Kerala strikers vs chenai live score
  • kerala strikers karnataka bulldozers final 23 02 2014 com
  • Karnataka buldojar cricket score
  • Karbus vs kela ccl final live scores
  • Ccl20-20 2014 score
  • ccl20 live cricat scoar

1 Comment

  1. syamkumar.A says:

    i like to win kerala strikers


Leave a Comment



You might also likeclose