Home / Cricket / T20 / CCL / Kerala Strikers VS Telugu Warriors live score card CCL t20 2014

Kerala Strikers VS Telugu Warriors live score card CCL t20 2014

Kerala Strikers VS Telugu Warriors live score card CCL t20 2014 all details are available with live score card without any error so get all this and lot of more regarding this match and CCL series 2014. This is the fastest growing website that provide you each match details. you can also get Karala and Telugu teams squads match time table, Fixture, expert prediction, previous series highlights and lot of more so keep in touch with this page. Now we discuss both teams squads, Brand Ambassador name, teams Owner’s  name etc.

Kerala Strikers team from Mollywood Industry in Kerala State the Captain of the team Named Mohanalal and the team Owner Named Lissy Priyadarshan. this is the very famous team in CCL. The Celebrity Cricket League CCL is basically non professional men’s cricket League in India total Eight Teams part of the CCL. T20 cricket format follow in this Cricket League. Eight team have only film industry Actors in Eight region.

The CCL inspired by the popularity of the Indian premier League a Twenty20 tournament with franchises’ in major Indian cities Vishunu Vardhan Indri a serial Entrepreneur from Hyderabad is the founder and Managing Director of CCL who started CCL in 2010 by selling franchise right for four teams in the inaugural season.

Kerala Strikers VS Telugu Warriors live score card CCL t20 2014

Date:                     26-01-2014

Time:                     3:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Venue:                 Bangalore

Live on:               rishey, BIGMAGIC

Day:                       Sunday

 Now here you can get both teams Squads

Telugu Warriors team squads:

  1. Venkatesh – Batsman (Captain)
  2. Ram Charan – Batsman
  3. Srikanth – Batsman
  4. Tarun – All Rounder
  5. Nitin – All Rounder
  6. Raghu – All Rounder
  7. Ajay – Medium Pace Bowler
  8. Nikhil – Medium Pace Bowler
  9. Karteek – Wicket Keeper / Batsman
  10. Samrat – Medium Pace Bowler
  11. Aadarsh – All Rounder
  12. Prince – Medium Pace Bowler
  13. Charan Teja – All Rounder
  14. Harshvardhan – Medium Pace Bowler
  15. Vishwa – All Rounder
  16. Aditya – All Rounder
  17. Nandakishore – Medium Pace Bowler
  18. Sunny – Medium Pace Bowler
  19. Amit Tiwari – Batsman
  20. Sesha Giri – All Rounder

Kerala Strikers team Squads:

  1. Mohan Lal – All Rounder (Captain)
  2. Indrajith – Wicket Keeper / Batsman (Vice Captain)
  3. Rajeev Pillai – All Rounder
  4. Nivin pauly – Batsman
  5. Manikuttan – All Rounder
  6. Saiju Kurup – All Rounder
  7. Vivek Gopan – All Rounder
  8. Bineesh Kodiyeri – All Rounder
  13. Rahul Madhav
  14. Arun Benny
  17. Suresh Nair
  19. Shafique Rehman
  20. SUME


About zunair

sports is the my passion like to see and share our feelings about every match i want to share with you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Scroll To Top