Pune Warriors India PWI Team Squad IPL 7 2014 Player List


The updated news about the Pune warriors Team is that PWI Team release Smith Clarke. After this elimination Pune Warriors India PWI Team Squad IPL 7 2014 Player List is changed and placed here. Actually all franchises including Pune Warrior Team of IPL 2014 announces their initial squad which can also be changed after Final auction.Australian captain Michael Clarke,South Africa’s Test captain Graeme Smith and New Zealand’s Jesse Ryder have returned to the Auction Pool. Pune Warriors India(PWI) Team Squad  While Clarke had a one-year contract and had to return to the auction pool, Smith who doesn’t play international Twenty 20 anymore is not an extra ordinary Option for Pune warriors Indian to have them in their Squad.

Pune Warriors India PWI Team Squad

Pune Warriors India PWI Team Squad

Pune Warriors India PWI Team Squad is given there.

  • Owner: Sahara India Pariwar
  • Captain: Michael Clarke
  • Coach: Pravin Amre
  • Venue: Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium

Pune Warriors India PWI Team Squad:

  • Abhishek Nayar,
  • Ajantha Mendis,
  • Ali Murtaza,
  • Angelo Mathews,
  • Anustup Majumdar,
  • Ashoke Dinda,
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar,
  • Dheeraj Jadhav,
  • Eklavya Dwivedi,
  • Harpreet Singh,
  • Ishwar Pandey,
  • Kane Richardson,
  • Krishnakant Upadhyay
  • Luke Wright,
  • Mahesh Rawat,
  • Manish Pandey,
  • Marlon Samuels,
  •  Michael Clarke,
  •  Mitchell Marsh,
  • Mithun Manhas,
  •  Parveez Rasool,
  • Rahul Sharma,
  • Raiphi Gomez,
  • Robin Uthappa,
  • Ross Taylor,
  • Shrikant Wagh,
  •  Steve Smith,
  • Tirumalasetti Suman,
  • Tamim Iqbal,
  • Udit Birla,
  • Yuvraj Singh,
  • Wayne Parnell.

Actually all the squad Decider and management side of Team always relay upon their analytical Skills more than other things and emotions. Therefore we should appreciate this decision of PWI Team. Smith may be having an outstanding Cricket but with the start of Indian Premier League 2013, every decision should be so much choosy about the Players selection.Historical Background  Ryder, who hasn’t played any competitive cricket since IPL was also left out.Pune Warriors India is a franchise cricket team that plays in the Indian Premier League (IPL) representing the city of Pune, Maharashtra.


Incoming search terms:

  • 2o15 pwi team
  • IPL all team player squad & captain name
  • pune warriors squad 2014



    not a bad team but they are not performing well

  2. Mubarik khan says:

    Ganguli ko ek chance or dena tha

  3. anik saha says:

    i hope if tamim can recover from his injury pune will be the strongest team

  4. Rahul Dev Garai says:

    Sourav Ganguly deserved to play in IPL for PWI

  5. Rahul Dev Garai says:

    Pwi should give a last chance to sourav ganguly.he deserved to play in IPL

  6. vasi says:

    pwi rockz this ipl6 yuvi gets the man of the tour……

  7. sumanth says:

    plz pwi one chance for ganguli and yuvi

  8. althaf says:

    uv should play as captain role to win ipl 6


    plz pwi one chance for ganguli plz


    plz pwi one chance for ganguli plz,


    plz pwi… one chance for ganguli…plz,……

  12. namanraj sah says:

    yuvi should lead the pwi if this teams wants to win ipl 6

  13. mohammed raza alipuri says:

    PWI, please give chans again for ganguly

  14. Ritu says:

    Where is tamim iqbal


Leave a Comment



need help write my paper