Home / Cricket / T20 / Indian Premier League / Rajasthan Royals RR Team Squad IPL 7 2014 Player List

Rajasthan Royals RR Team Squad IPL 7 2014 Player List

Rajasthan Royals RR Team Squad IPL 7 2014 and initial Player List is displayed here. Rajasthan Royals RR Team is owned bu Jaipur IPL Cricket Private Ltd and having same coach and Captain named as Rahul Dravid. Sawai Mansigh stadium is the Home Ground of Rajasthan Royals and RR is winner of 2008 with showing their highest performance in that season of Indian Premier League. Currently they having an seventh Position as per 2012 season results concludes. Rajasthan Royals agreement with RN Sports Club, Mumbai still cancelled due to non payment of dues by RN Sports for he next season actually. This is an most recent news comes up that RN Sports are no longer associated with Rajasthan Royals. RN Sports Club no longer have any right to use the RR Logo or represent in any manner their association with Rajasthan Royals.

Rajasthan Royals RR Team Squad

Rajasthan Royals RR Team Squad IPL 6 2013 Player List

Rajasthan Royals RR Team Squad is given there..

  • Owner: Shilpa Shetty, Lachlan Murdoch, Raj Kundra
  • Captain : Rahul Dravid
  • Coach: Monty Desai

Rajasthan Royals RR Team Squad:

Unmukt Chand Brad Hodge
Karun Nair Ajinkya Rahane
Rajat Bhatia Stuart Binny
Kevon Cooper James Faulkner
Abhishek Nayar Steve Smith
Shane Watson Ankush Bains
Sanju Samson Dishant Yagnik
Iqbal Abdulla Ben Cutting
Deepak Hooda Dhawal Kulkarni
Vikramjeet Malik Amit Mishra
Kane Richardson Ankit Sharma
Tim Southee Pravin Tambe
Rahul Tewatia


According to the initial squads as confirmed by the Indian Premier League teams for next year, Rajasthan Royals have retained the least number of players (14) and ended up with a salary cap balance of Rs 8,423,261 — the highest among the nine IPL franchises.Jacques Kallis all Rounder and having Right Hand Bat Style along with Right Arm Fast Medium is the strongest Part of this Team.

How could we forget to discussed some domestic player who performance is countless like Rahul Dravid,Ajit Chandila. Shane Watson is also their to protect the Team and is liable to gives this Team a spark which is actually need to show in this season to re gain the winner title as they did in 2008. Shane Watson is having the strong analytical skills which they can show in this match.


About vettori


  1. All best to RR & RR Captain-Rahul Dravid.Hope we perform well in this 6th IPL season.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Scroll To Top